Stacks Image 444

Photo © Adam Neeley

Lundell, Linda
Lundell
(360)774-2185
LLundell@aol.com
www.LindaLundell.com

Lynagh House, Kathleen
Kathleen Lynagh Fine Jewelry
(619)543-9569
kathleen@KathleenLynagh.com
www.KathleenLynagh.com

Maja
Maja Designs
(831)682-6110
maja@majadesigns.com
www.majadesigns.com

Meditrina Designs
Meditrina Designs
(415)627-7330
jennifer@meditrinadesigns.com
www.meditrinadesigns.com

Michlin, Joan
The Joan Michlin Collection
(941)927-6366 - Fax 941/927-6260
jahlobstah@gmail.com
www.joanmichlin.com

Milner, Shari
Shari Milner Designs
(415)868-1848
sharimilner@att.net
www.PointReyesArt.com

Minjarez, Gayle
Gayle Whiteley Minjarez Jewelry Art
(805)637-6141
gayleminjarezjewelry@gmail.com
www.gayleminjarezjewelry.com

Mosesson, Gabriel
Gabriel Mosesson Jewelry
(323)516-9442
info@gabrielmosesson.com
www.gabrielmosesson.com

Neeley, Adam
Adam Neeley Designs
(949)554-9430
adam@adamneeley.com
www.adamneeley.com

ONeil, Laurette
Laurette ONeil Jewelry
(702)612-1960
laurette@silverjewelrydesign.com
www.silverjewelrydesign.com

Pohl, Karin & Wolfgang
Enamel Collectables
(650)593-2783
karin@kpenamels.com
www.kpenamels.com

Posillico, Isabelle
IS Design
(707)568-5466 - Fax 707/568-5467
isabelleposillico@earthlink.net
www.isabelleposillico.com