Stacks Image 444

Photo Linda Lundell

Lim, Cesar
Cezua
(323)301-2115
support@cezua.com
www.cezua.com

Link, L.
The Gem Cutters Atelier
(909)256-2949 - Fax 909/265-2948
thegemcuttersatelier@gmail.com
www.uplandgemplaza.com

Lundell, Linda
Lundell's
(360)774-2185
LLundell@aol.com
www.LindaLundell.com

Lynagh House, Kathleen
Kathleen Lynagh Fine Jewelry
(619)543-9569
kathleen@KathleenLynagh.com
www.KathleenLynagh.com

Maja
Maja Designs
(831)682-6110
maja@majadesigns.com
www.majadesigns.com

Meditrina Designs
(415)627-7330
jennifer@meditrinadesigns.com
www.meditrinadesigns.com

Milligan, Cathi
The Glass Studio
(323)387-9705
beadbrains@sbcglobal.net
www.TheGlassStudio.net

Minjarez, Gayle
Gayle Whiteley Minjarez Jewelry Art
(805)967-6141
gayleminjarezjewelry@gmail.com
www.gayleminjarezjewelry.com

Mosesson, Gabriel
ZoZo Designs
(323)516-9442 - Fax 323/350-4210CF
zozodesignsusa@gmail.com
www.zozodesigns.com

Neeley, Adam
Adam Neeley Designs
(949)554-9430
adam@adamneeley.com
www.adamneeley.com

Obalek, Malou
Gembox Creations
(310)528-7872 - Fax 310/375-1436
gemboxcreations@gmail.com
www.sculptedflowers.com

ONeil, Laurette
Laurette ONeil Jewelry
(702)612-1960
laurette@silverjewelrydesign.com
www.silverjewelrydesign.com

Paraskevas, Carol & Stelios
STELIOS INC
(203)866-4000 - Fax 203/866-9000

Pasquinelli, Lucia
Lupa Jewelry
(310)990-8538
lupa@lupajewelry.com
www.lupajewelry.com

Passantino, Steven & Daniele
Hozoni Designs
(424)255-2077
steve@hozonidesigns.com
www.hozonidesigns.com