Stacks Image 436

Photo Cornelia Goldsmith
Hap Sakwa Photo


Durbin, Shaya
(510)225-5169
shayadurbin@gmail.com
www.shayadurbin.com

Elkin, Issan
Issan Atelier
(603)568-6828 - Fax 575/233-2433
issanatelier@gmail.com
www.facebook/
issanatelier.com

Faust, Amy
(415)452-9070
amyfaust@earthlink.net
www.amyfaust.com

Ferrentino, Roy R.
Sheath Metal
(213)248-5135
roy@rferrentino.com
www.rferrentino.com

Foden, Martin
Safari Gold
(209)742-4036
martin@safarigold.com
www.safarigold.com

Giulietti, David
David Giulietti Designs
(510)558-2356
engraverdavid@gmail.com
www.EngraverDavid.com

Goldsmith, Cornelia
(415)332-0802
cgoldstudio-shows@yahoo.com
www.corneliagoldsmith.com

Govatos, Rita
(310)815-9358
rgovatos@earthlink.net

Greene, Lorelei
Pavanne Jewelry
(760)217-0221
topavanne@gmail.com
www.pavannejewelry.com

Haffner, Andrea
Andrea Haffner Studio
(202)550-3629
andrea@andreahaffner.com
www.andreahaffner.com

Hall, Elizabeth
Wearable Phantasy
(408)812-8241 - Fax 408/993-8575
elizabeth@wearablephantasy.com
www.wearablephantasy.com

Hamano, Tomomi
Tomomi Hamano Design
(323)340-8400
tomomihamano@gmail.com
www.tomomihamanojewelry.com

Harp, Thomas
Hang In There
(562)377-0573
unusualearrings@aol.com
www.unusualearrings.com

Harris-Casey, Jivita M.
Jivita Harris Casey
(562)881-7727
info@jivitajewelry.com
www.jivitajewelry.com

Harwin, Sylvi
eclat by Sylvi
(760)726-7717 - Fax 760/630-0722
sylvieclat@aol.com
www.eclatbysylvi.com